Published Author Blogs (Authors who write Regency)
A Bit O’Muslin (Delilah Marvelle) http://delilahmarvelle.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Cheryl Ann Smith http://corsetsandcourtesans.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Courtney Milan http://www.courtneymilan.com/ramblings/feed/
Grace Kone http://mosaicmoments.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Sally Mackenzie http://sallymackenzie.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Lesley Anne Mcleod http://lesleyannemcleod.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Vicky Dreiling http://vickydreiling.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Unpubbed Author Blogs (Aspiring Regency Writers)
Angelina Barbin http://angelinabarbin.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Angelyn Schmid http://angelynschmid.com/feed/
Keira Soleore http://keirasoleore.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Miranda Liasson http://mirandaliasson.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Suzi Love http://www.suzilove.com/feed/
Groups
The Beau Monde http://main.thebeaumonde.com/feed
Two Nerdy History Girls http://twonerdyhistorygirls.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Regency History Blogs
Austen Only http://austenonly.com/feed/
Dames a la Monde http://damesalamode.tumblr.com/rss
Dorset Heritage http://feeds.feedburner.com/dorsetheritage
Georgian London http://www.georgianlondon.com/rss.xml
Jane Austen Today http://janitesonthejames.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Jane Austen’s World http://janeaustensworld.wordpress.com/feed/
Kilth and Kin http://kithandkinresearch.posterous.com/rss.xml
London Historians http://londonhistorians.wordpress.com/feed/
Natalie Garbett—Historical Costumer http://historicalclothinganduniforms.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Cotswold History Blog http://www.cotswoldhistory.com/feed/
The Duchess of Devonshire’s Gossip Guide to the 18th Century http://georgianaduchessofdevonshire.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default

Leave a Reply